Saco-S-rådets styrelse vid Stockholms Universitet 2017-2018
Ingrid Lander, ordf. SULF saco@saco.su.se  
Torun Gille West, v.ordf. JUSEK torun.gille@tyska.su.se  
Anqi Lindblom-Ahlm SULF saco@saco.su.se  
Elisabet Weingartner SULF elisabet.weingartner@su.se  
Anna-Lena Egebäck Naturvetarna anna-lena.egeback@itm.su.se  
Annika Blekemo SULF annika.blekemo@juridicum.su.se  
Mona Hverven SULF mona.hverven@mnd.su.se  
Magnus Gustavsson SULF mgu@fek.su.se  
Per-Olof Mattsson SULF per-olof.mattsson@littvet.su.se